JS is OFF! COVENTRY UNITED F.C. |

MEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
F.A. Cup Rugby Town Sun 12-Aug 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena L 1 - 2 258
League South Normanton Athletic Tue 07-Aug 07:45 Away @South Normanton W 1 - 0 Available
League Shepshed Dynamo Sat 04-Aug 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena W 1 - 0 170 Available
MEN League Ilkeston Town Mon 20-Aug 07:45 Away
MEN League Coventry Sphinx Mon 27-Aug 03:00 Away @ Sphinx Drive
MEN F.A. Vase Droitwich Spa Sat 01-Sep 03:00 Away @Droitwich
MEN League Long Eaton United Mon 03-Sep 07:45 Home Butts Park Arena
MEN League Wolverhampton Sporting Community Sat 08-Sep 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena
MEN League Romulus Wed 12-Sep 07:45 Home Butts Park Arena
MEN League Walsall Wood Sat 22-Sep 03:00 Away
MEN League Highgate United Sat 29-Sep 05:23 Away @ Highgate
› See all match reports
 

WOMEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
WOMEN League Gillingham Ladies Sun 19-Aug 02:00 Away
WOMEN League MK Dons Ladies Sun 26-Aug 02:00 Away
WOMEN FAWNL League Cup Norwich City Ladies Sun 02-Sep 01:26 Home Butts Park Arena
WOMEN League Portsmouth Ladies Sun 09-Sep 02:00 Away
WOMEN League Loughborough Foxes Women Wed 12-Sep 07:45 Home Butts Park Arena
WOMEN League Chichester City Ladies Sun 16-Sep 02:00 Away
WOMEN League C & K Basildon Ladies Sun 30-Sep 02:00 Home Butts Park Arena
WOMEN League Oxford United Women Wed 03-Oct 07:45 Away
› See all match reports