JS is OFF! COVENTRY UNITED F.C. |

MEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
League Ilkeston Town Mon 20-Aug 07:45 Away MAP L 1 - 3 Available
League Long Eaton United Mon 03-Sep 07:45 Home Butts Park Arena W 2 - 1 179 Available
League Romulus Wed 12-Sep 07:45 Home Butts Park Arena W 1 - 0 165 Available
League Walsall Wood Sat 22-Sep 03:00 Away MAP L 0 - 1 Available
B'ham Senior Cup Solihull Moors Tue 02-Oct 07:45 Away MAP L 3 - 6 Available
League Quorn Sat 06-Oct 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena D 1 - 1 151 Available
F.A. Vase Wednesfield Sun 14-Oct 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena W 5 - 0 103 Available
League Boldmere St Michaels Sat 20-Oct 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena L 0 - 1 Available
Polymac League Cup Bolehall Swifts Mon 22-Oct 07:45 Home Butts Park Arena
League Westfields Sat 27-Oct 03:00 Away MAP
League Lye Town Sat 03-Nov 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena
League Sporting Khalsa Sat 10-Nov 05:31 Home Butts Park Arena
League AFC Wulfrunians Tue 13-Nov 07:45 Away MAP
League Dunkirk Sat 17-Nov 05:31 Away MAP
League Stourport Swifts Sat 24-Nov 05:33 Away MAP
League Highgate United Wed 28-Nov 07:45 Away MAP
› See all fixtures, results and reports
 

WOMEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
FAWNL League Cup Norwich City Ladies Sun 02-Sep 01:26 Home Daventry Town FC W 7 - 0 93
League Loughborough Foxes Women Wed 12-Sep 07:45 Home Daventry Town FC W 4 - 0 75
League C & K Basildon Ladies Sun 30-Sep 02:00 Home Daventry Town FC W 4 - 1
League Oxford United Women Wed 03-Oct 07:45 Away W 2 - 1
FAWNL League Cup Watford Ladies Sun 14-Oct 02:00 Away Kings Langley FC W 3 - 2
League Watford Ladies Sun 21-Oct 12:33 Home Daventry Town FC W 4 - 0
League Queens Park Rangers Ladies Sun 11-Nov 02:00 Away
League Cardiff City Ladies Sun 16-Dec 12:37 Home Daventry Town FC
League Gillingham Ladies Sun 13-Jan 12:38 Home Daventry Town FC
League MK Dons Ladies Sun 20-Jan 02:00 Home Daventry Town FC
League Portsmouth Ladies Sun 27-Jan 12:40 Home Daventry Town FC
League Loughborough Foxes Women Wed 13-Feb 12:41 Away
League Chichester City Ladies Sun 17-Feb 12:42 Home Daventry Town FC
League C & K Basildon Ladies Sun 10-Mar 12:43 Away
› See all fixtures, results and reports