JS is OFF! COVENTRY UNITED F.C. |

MEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
League Newark Flowserve Tue 06-Aug 07:45 Away YMCA Newark
League Selston Tue 20-Aug 07:45 Away Parish Hall and Recreation Ground
League Haughmond Sat 07-Sep 11:01 Home Butts Park Arena
League AFC Wulfrunians Sat 12-Oct 11:05 Home Butts Park Arena
League Newark Flowserve Sat 23-Nov 11:14 Home Butts Park Arena
League Heather St. Johns Sat 22-Feb 03:00 Away St. Johns Park
League AFC Wulfrunians Sat 29-Feb 03:00 Away Castlecroft
League Stourport Swifts Sat 14-Mar 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena
› See all fixtures, results and reports
 

WOMEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
Conti Cup  Blackburn Rovers Ladies Sun 22-Sep 11:09 Home Butts Park Arena W 4 - 3
Conti Cup  Liverpool FC Women Sun 20-Oct 11:17 Home Butts Park Arena L 1 - 5
Conti Cup  Durham Women Sun 03-Nov 11:21 Away L 0 - 4
Conti Cup  Aston Villa Ladies Wed 20-Nov 11:19 Home Butts Park Arena D 2 - 2
Conti Cup  Sheffield United Wed 11-Dec 11:22 Away W 3 - 1
F.A. Cup Southampton FC Women Sun 26-Jan 09:40 Away St Mary's Stadium W 4 - 1
League London City Lionesses Sun 02-Feb 02:00 Away Dartford FC L 2 - 3
F.A. Cup Tottenham Hotspur Mon 17-Feb 09:43 Home Butts Park Arena L 0 - 5
League Aston Villa Ladies Sun 23-Feb 10:23 Away Boldmere St. Michaels FC
League Leicester City Women Sun 22-Mar 10:25 Home Butts Park Arena
League Durham Women Sun 29-Mar 10:25 Away New Ferens Park
League Charlton Athletic Women's Sun 05-Apr 02:00 Home Butts Park Arena
League London Bees Sun 19-Apr 02:00 Home Butts Park Arena
League Lewes FC Women Sun 26-Apr 02:00 Away Lewes FC
› See all fixtures, results and reports
 

2019/2020 FA Women's Championship Fixtures

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
F.A. Cup Southampton FC Women Sun 19-Jan 09:38 Away St Marys Stadium L 1 - 4
League Aston Villa Ladies Sun 23-Feb 02:00 Away Boldmere St Michaels
League Leicester City Women Sun 22-Mar 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena
League Durham Women Sun 29-Mar 02:00 Away New Ferens Park
League Charlton Athletic Women's Sun 05-Apr 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena
League London Bees Sun 19-Apr 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena
League Lewes FC Women Sun 26-Apr 02:00 Away Lewes FC
› See all fixtures, results and reports